CURSE THE MOON

ABOUT THE BOOK

The world is a vicious monster. The moon, its accursed emissary.

 

Curse the Moon, sequel to Vesely Academy: The Soul Thief is perfect for fans of Stephanie Meier and Cassandra Clare.

 

Full synopsis, cover, and release day to come Spring 2022.

 


*** Contains some mature situations, and is recommended for 17+. This is the third book in a series and the story will continue through future books ***

vesely usat alt copy.jpg
Curse the Moon
Book 2

Buy the Book

US

Amazon Kindle

Amazon Paperback

Barnes & Noble

Apple Books

Kobo

CA

Amazon Kindle

Amazon Paperback

UK 

Amazon Kindle

Amazon Paperback

AU

Amazon Kindle

Amazon Paperback

VESELY ACADEMY SERIES

Vesely-Academy-Kindle.jpg
Academy of Extraordinary Creatures
Book 0.5
new vesely usat alt copy.jpg
The Soul Thief
Book 1
alt-new-vesely-02.jpg
Curse the Moon
Book 2

Where to Buy

ibooks.png
bn.png
kobo.png
amazon.png