THE DARKEST QUEEN

ABOUT THE BOOK

Book one of a spectacular fantasy series, this tale of strategy, magic, and forbidden love is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Brigid Kemmerer.

 

A prince...

Defeat a Fae King, claim a crown.

 

Tristan, heir apparent to Morland, is about to lose his kingdom at the hands of the Fae King. Cornered into signing a truce after a savage war between man and fae, the day of surrender draws near.

The Priory of Stars promises a savior who will marry the prince and liberate the kingdom. But Tristan has no faith in prophecies. And he must sway his council to approve one last attack against the Fae King.

 

 

A scavenger...

Avenge a father’s death, save a kingdom.

 

Ryah fled from Rosenhill the day fae forces killed her father. For the past three years, she’s posed as a young man, enduring a smuggler’s life in Morland. Surviving in enemy lands while being fae is no simple task. But when she and Tristan cross paths, a dangerous romance unravels.

The Priory of Stars calls her a savior; the Council declares her a spy. Life inside the prince’s court proves almost as challenging as surviving the streets, but at the imminent onset of war, Ryah's loyalties will be tested.

 

In The Darkest Queen series, USA TODAY bestselling author Silvana G. Sánchez delivers the beginning of a thrilling, sexy, and action-packed new series!

the darkest queen ebook cover.jpg
The Darkest Queen
Book 1

The Darkest Queen will be available soon.

Click here if you'd like to be notified when it's up on preorder and be the first to claim it! 

Buy the Book

tdq+ copy.jpg

US

Amazon Kindle

Amazon Paperback

Barnes & Noble

Apple Books

Kobo

CA

Amazon Kindle

Amazon Paperback

UK 

Amazon Kindle

Amazon Paperback

AU

Amazon Kindle

Amazon Paperback

OTHER SERIES RELATED TO THIS TITLE: CURSED KINGDOMS

ashandsnow1.jpg
Ash and Snow
steelandstone copy.jpg
Steel and Stone
cinders&blood.png
Cinders and Blood
fur and thorns.png
Fur and Thorns
Book 1
Book 2
Book 3
Book 4

Where to Buy

ibooks.png
bn.png
kobo.png
amazon.png